• Understand the formula Q x A = E
  • Define a stakeholder
  • Understand that resistance to change is natural
  • Identify the four types of resistance
  • Understand the stakeholder analysis chart
  • Understand threat opportunity matrix and modifications of systems and structures

There are four major types of resistance when considering the Six Sigma formula for success: Technical, Political, Cultural and Individual.

Results are excellent if the acceptance and tactics of Six Sigma are optimal.

  • g


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.